LeadershipGwinnett

2023-24 Organizational Structure

LG Board of Trustees

(Legacy advisors of foundational tenets)

Members of this Trustees group are comprised of the original Founding Steering Committee members and all past chairs who have served in a multiple year commitment to oversee the LG core program operation and objectives. (1990)

LG Foundation Board of Directors

(Oversight of program as a governing board)

Members of this board are elected for up to two 3-year terms and serve as the governing body. This board works as a collective body to provide fiduciary and strategic oversight. The Nominating Committee endeavors that most foundation board members are nominated from the Board of Trustees. (2007)

4 - 14 - 14 - 14 - 14 - 14 - 14 - 14 -			
Lisa Zaken, President & CEO			
;			
ANNUAL PROGRAMS	ALUMNI PROGRAMS		
STEERING COMMITTEE Chair: Dr. Catrina Jones	ALUMNI COMMITTEE Chair: Robyn Ali Chair-Elect: tbd		
TRI-CHAIRS Julian Arias (Chair-Elect) Dr. Shon Davis Greg Whitlock	CLASS LIAISONS Chair: Meagan Castillo		
RETREATS Kristina Blum Jody Campbell			
STUDY GROUPS Cliff Bray Marc Cohen			
GLANCE GWINNETT Co-Chairs: Kevin Jones Brooke Shultis			

.....

LeadershipGwinnett

2023-24 Foundation Board & Staff

FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Alisa Toney Chairwoman

Paul Sansone Chair-Elect

Charlotte Nash Treasurer

Ginger Powell Secretary

Lisa Anders Jennifer Fennell Marlene Fosque Weare Gratwick

Scott Haggard

Kim Hartsock

Jennifer Hibbard

Srinivas Jalla

Tim Le

Stephen Pereira Kendra Washington-Bass

FINANCE & OPERATIONS

Oversight for budgeting, financial planning, reporting, internal controls, accountability policies, audit, HR, scholarship program and resource development.

Charlotte Nash, Chair Jennifer Fennell Kim Hartsock Paul Sansone Warren McClellan, ex-officio Alisa Toney, ex-officio

GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE

Oversight for the health and functioning of the board, including board performance and organizational legal documents such as bylaws and contracts.

Stephen Pereira, Chair Marlene Fosque Weare Gratwick Alisa Toney, ex-officio

PROGRAMS COMMITTEE

Oversight for all programs including program evaluation and effectiveness, as well as a strategic approach that acknowledges emerging trends and topics to ensure organizational relevance.

Kendra Washington-Bass, Chair Lisa Anders Jennifer Hibbard Ginger Powell Tim Le Renee Liverpool Alisa Toney, ex-officio

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Oversight for the recruitment, retention and education of new board members. This committee is Bylaw driven.

Scott Haggard, Chair Renee Byrd-Lewis Stephen Pereira Lisa Zaken Alisa Toney, ex-officio

STAFF

President & CEO Lisa Zaken

Director, Marketing & Communications Logan Serrano

Program Coordinator Anna Butler

C LeadershipGwinnett 2023-24 Steering Committee

LEARNING DAYS	RETREATS	STUDY GROUPS	GLANCE GWINNETT
conomics Day yler Phillips huck Warbington	Co-Chairs: Kristina Hammer Blum Jody Campbell	Co-Chairs: Cliff Bray Marc Cohen	Co-Chairs: Kevin Jones Brooke Shultis
nfrastructure Day: oe Allen achel Little	Committee: Molly McAuliffe Chris Berry	Facilitators: Dr. Crystal Cooper Jennifer Dunn	Committee: Josh Bare Heather Bellew
l egional Day Ilona Cross ïm Hartsock	Ryan Bonilla Renee Liverpool Rachael Warnsley Chad Wasdin	Margie Gill Rodriguez Johnson Adrienne McAllister Kevin Middlebrooks Melissa Miller	Minho Chung Jason DiFranco Billqeece Naqawe Erik Osetkowski Chad Potts
ducation Day Iargie Asef ngie Wright		Debra Potter Dr. Jeff Smith Dr. Pam Williams	Cap. Paul Ryerson Tiffany Sherrod Tawny Waltz
lealth & Human Services lary Kate Chapman hillippa Moss		Alternates: Jessica Rantamaki Sue Wyatt	
u stice Day lelody Glouton cott Spooner			_

LeadershipGwinnett 2023-24 Alumni Committee

Chair: Robin Ali

ALUMNI COMMITTEE

Chair: Robyn Ali

Chair-Elect: Chrissy Rosen

Committee:

Carla Brown Anne Chen Jennifer Griffin Victoria Hawkins Nancy McGill

LIAISONS

Chair: Meagan Castillo

Class Liaisons:

1986 Open 1987 Wayne Sikes Vicky Sweeny 1988 Open 1989 Kathleen Teare 1990 Open 1991 Open 1992 Becky Munteanu 1993 Barbara Myers 1994 Joe Allen 1995 Open 1996 Carol Ann Stough 1997 Open 1998 Open

- 1999 Open 2000 Dave Cook
- Phillip Williams 2001 Open
- 2002 Jamie Jones Jimmy Norton
- 2003 Open

LIAISONS CONTINUED

2004 Schelly Marlatt 2004 Lisa Zaken 2006 Pam Ledbetter 2007 Jodi Pierce Paul Sansone 2008 David Cross Jody Reeves 2009 Open 2010 Jason Chandler 2011 Samantha Dunn Ginger Powell 2012 Open 2013 Open 2014 Shenila Rodriguez 2015 Jerri Hewett Miller 2016 Jennifer Cramer Nancy McGill 2017 Ryan Bonilla 2018 Mary Kate Chapman Jonathan Holmes 2019 Meagan Castillo 2020 Jeff Taylor 2021 N/A 2022 Michael Davis 2023 Kamden Robb